Ready For the Weekend

indulgy

It’s date night, and I am still glistening with sunscreen from this morning’s pool party with the kiddos. I see pub food and casual conversation in our near future. What are you doing this weekend? Here’s a few links that made me click twice this week.

He with the most Facebook friends wins apparently.

Nicole Kidman– the early years

Clark and Mia dead ringers

My kids new favorite book

Invite for my next At-Home Date Night

Butter in coffee?

Good advice for summertime runners

The Happy Movie just made my instant queue

Well, that’s all for now….I hope you enjoy the official first weekend of summer!

{Image via Indulgy}

1 Comment

  1. June 25, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    great blog and photos!

    be sure to check out my blog/give me a follow for some stylish posts! :-)

    take care!

    ~ e ~ @helloscarlettblog.com


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 902 other followers

