Eddie O’Bryan

Clark’s web designer from Creativity Mill is working on a mock-up for the new web page (which is still under construction at www.centercitysoundlab.com). I just so happened to notice last night that Clark is featuring voice lessons in addition to guitar instruction, song writing coaching, and live performance consultation. Funny. Clark isn’t a voice teacher. Oh wait. I get it. I am going to be teaching voice lessons in this studio space as well. Hmmm…. I know I am hard of hearing, but I think I would have remembered agreeing to that. ­čÖé Well, the idea actually got me excited and it motivated me even more to be creative with the studio’s interior design since now I am going to be using it too.┬á As enchanting as Clark’s Radiohead Amnesiac poster is (which I promised to work into the scheme of things), I came across Eddle O’Bryan Photography, and I absolutely fell in love this Tybee Island photo. Check him out and let me know which one is your favorite?

1 Comment

  1. Dee Nash said,

    October 14, 2010 at 12:27 pm

    I love this black and white; did you buy it? ……too bad you can’t “misplace” the Radiohead! Perhaps it got lost in the move to Charlotte…..that always worked for me!!! Oh I DID notice the voice lessons on the Center City Sound Labs website….I just assumed you were on board. I am so excited with you!!


Leave a Reply

