Getting to Know You

This is the first installment of getting to know you on Lady Lullabuy’s blog.

I find that I am on a constant quest to fill my home with beautiful and inspiring things that remind me of what I treasure most. We all have our certain rooms, corners, walls or decorative pieces in our homes that we call our favorites and I am curious of yours. Please send me pictures of your favorite space and let me know why it is special to you. I will create a photo gallery so we can all enjoy each other’s inspiration.

Here is mine…

This glider was given to me by a dear friend, and I rocked Salem in it for hours when he was an infant. I recovered it for Amelia’s room, and we have already made so many special memories in this little corner. I actually wore that dress hanging behind the chair when I was a little girl! It is my absolute favorite space in the house.

I can’t wait to see yours!

Leave a Reply

