Now or Never

Isn’t this greeting card hilarious?!

I  have this quote magnet on my fridge. Which reminds me. Monday marks a new dawn for me {quite literally since I’ll be at it before the sun comes up}. I am going to start running again. I said that I would get back to it when I wasn’t pregnant, when I wasn’t nursing, when the weather cleared next leap year of the lunar eclipse twice removed… you get my point. Tis now or never. I figure if I announce it here, I’ll actually do it. So wish me luck!

I hope your weekend is smokin’!

2 Comments

  1. bekah said,

    May 20, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    Hah!! I’m with ya sister!!! Ran 4 times this month… that’s right, FOUR! 🙂 But for me it was the same… now or never! I’ve got to get this body back in shape. Running around after two little ones is kickin’ my butt and I wanna be able to keep up! thanks for the encouragement… I’ll be thinking of you!

    • ladylullabuy said,

      May 20, 2011 at 11:20 pm

      Wow! It feels good to know I’m not the only one. You have motivated me. Come to Charlotte and we’ll run together!!:)


Leave a Reply

