Pillow Talk

I can’t decide if these Customizable His and Hers Lyric Pillows by Three Yellow Finches are really nerdy or if this needs to be my next “just-because-I-love-you” gift to Clark. Being married to a songwriter has its definite perks. Over the years, Clark has poured his heart and soul into a few tunes inspired by moi. In fact, I walked down the aisle to the very song that he wrote to propose! Sigh. I’d say at the very least that ought to end up on a pillow.

More tea party updates tomorrow!

1 Comment

  1. Jade said,

    August 3, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    what about a line from the song he wrote for you! What a great idea, I think I may have to steal it… ours will say “you make a mess of me” or “I’d dance a thousand steps for you”


Leave a Reply

