Be Beautiful

20120228-183035.jpg

This print caught my eye today while Mia and I were on our ladies date. I took her to enjoy a slice of the best vegan zucchini bread that Charlotte has to offer before we raided the local Marshall’s department store. I’ve been thinking a lot today about how we as women get caught in the comparison trap only a few thousand times a day. Or perhaps that’s just me. I want to hang this on her wall so she might grow up always knowing that her mommy thinks she is incomparably lovely.

… and so are you.

Now shop ’til you drop….

20120228-185937.jpg

1 Comment

  1. Jade said,

    February 29, 2012 at 8:08 am

    Thank you for that little reminder, I’m right there with you!!!:( sweet words, sweet mia, hope you had some sweet finds:)


Leave a Reply

