Sasquatch Feet

A dear friend came to visit me from Mississippi a few weekends ago and treated me to a pedicure. As a runner, I am brutal on my feet and embarrassingly enough, I haven’t taken a foot scrub or a pumice stone to either of them since Bush was in office. I can only imagine what the nail techs were whispering to themselves about my feet. Anyway, now that sandal season is almost here, I am even more happy every time I look down and see this color on my toes….
OPI South Beach{OPI Overexposed in South Beach}
You didn’t actually think that I was going to post a picture of my own toes, did you? To me, feet are about as personal as a fake set of teeth. If you have them, that’s fine, we are all grateful, but I don’t need to see them up close. And the only reason I allow the nail techs anywhere near my own is because I am partially deaf and unable translate phrase “Sasquatch Feet” In Vietnamese.
What are some of your favorite nail colors for Spring?

Leave a comment