April Giveaway

4a774029380dc738843e067b8861e605{Image via No Minimalist Here}

This is the way that I start most of my weeks… with a big, fat, blank menu that I scramble to fill before someone asks inevitable question, “What’s for dinner?” Then all of my anxieties start to spill over because A. I don’t have a plan. B. If I have a plan, it too closely resembles the last plan that I planned and C. Why can’t I have a planner do my planning for me?! The dinner hour looms, the kids grow hungry fangs, and next thing I know, I am pulling into the nearest drive-thru confession booth behind all of the other plan-less parents trading my procrastination for some sanity with a side of fries. Is it just me, or does the planning, coupon-matching, shopping, and cooking make you want to curl up in the fetal position under a booth at the nearest Wendy’s?

And then God said, “Let there be eMeals“!

emeals how it works

For our healthy living focus this month, eMeals is offering one lucky reader a free three-month subscription to the meal plan of their choice. To enter, follow eMeals on Facebook and leave a *comment below that includes your eating style from one of the following plan options:

  • Classic Meals
  • Clean Eating
  • Simple Gourmet
  • Paleo
  • Low Carb
  • Low Fat
  • Portion Control
  • Natural & Organic
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegetarian

*For extra entries, update your Facebook and Twitter status with a link to this giveaway and comment back here. The winner will be chosen at random on Sunday!

Good luck and breathe easy!

Leave a Reply

