One Final Deep Breath

movingi truck

I am taking one final deep breath this weekend before the chaos of moving week begins. If my posts next week are filled with tears and typos, you will understand why. Moving is never easy, but I’ve arranged for little-people care, and I have my podcast line-up and Pandora stations cued up to keep me company while I pack. Oh, and having moved 4 times in 3 years, this ought to be a snap thanks to Martha Stewart’s moving checklist. Since I don’t have to officially start thinking about  boxing and labeling until Monday, here are some fun links that have been a welcomed distraction this week:

A clever gender reveal

A lodging option for my next extended vaca

The Starbs barista said I look like her. Hey, I’ll take it!

According to this map, I am not proud to be a Floridian

Little ones feed Le Tour de Fr-enzy

Guts-y but beautiful

This Sesame Street project hits home

Have a great weekend!

{image via Haynes Photography}

1 Comment

  1. July 5, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    I’m in the middle of a move too and just dreading the chaos that is to come!! Thanks for the reminder to enjoy a big calming breath!


Leave a Reply

