Moving with Style

I’m digging out of the yard sale pile long enough for a hot cup of tea and some creative inspiration. I have Moving Day on the brain, and as previously stated, moving is NEVER fun. At the very least, the moving announcement ought to be somewhat cheery.

Care to help me pick one?

Etude Designs Zany Moving Announcement 

Minted moving announcement by Oh So Beautiful Paper

Map-Inspired moving announcement by Martha Stewart

The Perfect Match moving announcement by Minted

I just found this picture and I fell in love. If Clark and I were this adorable and we had in 800 vintage hard covers and a beat up military jeep and cat in the hat socks this would surely be my announcement of choice.

Hot tea and creative inspiration break over…. Back to cleaning out the linen closet {sigh}.

Leave a comment